Budget Storage

7275 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412
Current Customers: 910.782.2877

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shaniqua Rollindonte
May 21, 2019
Saw the golf cart, and had to stop to check the place out. Free 'tour', and just the right box!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Melissa Shiftler
May 21, 2019
Steve was great.... very nice facility here. I will be back when I need storage as right now we are very early in the moving process. He helped answer a lot of my questions and I appreciate the cleanliness of the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient Location
Larry Gadde
May 20, 2019
Convenient location. I was able to rent storage, a U-Haul, and purchase boxes on the spot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All is Well
Sue Kropp
May 10, 2019
I needed a unit to store items for a short time. This location is convenient to Carolina Beach
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan Duncan
May 6, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Mike Byrd
May 2, 2019
Excellent service. Clean facility. Very helpful staff. Great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aimee Williams
May 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Place
Megan Coffman
May 2, 2019
Best place to go to store your belongings!! The staff is great! they answered every question I had and showed me around. They made sure I was getting the best deal and unit for what I needed! highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely clean
Tyler Carlin
March 28, 2019
Extremely clean, very nice staff. Never had a problem while storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All Around Superior
Jason Bennett
March 1, 2019
Only had a locker for 1 month but rented the uhaul twice. Customer service all around was superior. Will definitely use again if necessary.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in the area!
Madeline Bouchard
February 28, 2019
The staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Best storage facility in the area!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Secure
Emily Cato
February 28, 2019
Clean and secure place to store my things. Assisted me with a difficult move and made it super easy from start to finish. Office staff was super helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional and Personable
Ed Jacobson
February 28, 2019
I had the pleasure of stopping by to check out the storage facility and found them to be very safe and very clean ! The 2 front desk clerks were very professional and personable that answered all my questions, Thanks Guys, see you soon and thanks for the refreshments while I was there !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Hoopers Creek
February 28, 2019
Great Facility, professional Staff, Clean Facility and Great Prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very safe and very clean !
Ed Jacobson
February 21, 2019
I had the pleasure of stopping by to check out the storage facility and found them to be very safe and very clean ! The 2 front desk clerks were very professional and personable that answered all my questions, Thanks Guys, see you soon and thanks for the refreshments while I was there !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed Mauren
February 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well lit, and wide breezeways for large trucks.
Tim Smith
February 8, 2019
Highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10 out of freaking 10!
Trey Thompson
February 7, 2019
I LITERALLY received the best customer service I've ever had. If I had a business I would try to steal Steve to work for me, but I don't have a business. 10/10 - I am sending everyone to Budget storage for their storage needs. Also: Units are clean. sizeable, and competitive on pricing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Joyce Malcolm
February 7, 2019
Steve was very efficient and on the spot with reserving the unit we choose and furnishing information
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
.Safe and Convenient
Carroll Joines
February 7, 2019
We are combining two households and need climate controlled storage to keep extra furniture, seasonal and household items safe and secure but conveniently located for access. This facility definitely meets all our needs and the staff are friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this storage unit to my family and friends
Robert Travis Fitts
February 7, 2019
Like how the workers showed me the storage space from the one I explained to him very professional work ethic. Still using the storage unit now and I'm happy that knowing my things are safe and insured. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No problems
D Durham
January 23, 2019
Been great to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff And Clean Property
Jason Frazier
January 23, 2019
Very convenient to the Carolina Beach area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good office , storage, and great lighting thru out
Michael Higgs
January 22, 2019
Customer Service Is Top Notch, Professional Staff and feel like someone cares about the Customer! Having the Light in the storage allows me to see after dark, nice feature. Price is fair for the size of the unit .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Great Location And Great Facility All Around
Jessica Lafontaine
January 19, 2019
A great location and great facility all aroundAside from this to every single person on the staff being so friendly I am really please not just with the cleanliness I mean they are new but the fact that the doors you could just tell that they have used quality in building the storages and that might not matter or be something you would think about but wouldn’t mind storing my stuff if I’m spending the money to store things I obviously care about the stuff. Is it really nice quality facility they have lights in every unit and it’s well lit so when I go at night I don’t feel afraid to go and pick up something. The Staff has been amazing friendly and helpful and the prices are comparable but well worth it because it is such a convenient, clean, and quality place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks For Being So Close To Carolina Beach! I Will Tell All My Friends!
Jessica
January 19, 2019
Awesome, very clean and the renting process was easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This Is A New An Very Well Built And Kept Facility.
Jeffrey Youngblood
January 19, 2019
The guys running this facility are very accommodating and service oriented. Can't say enough about the staff and there personalities make you feel like you know these guys. Young men and both with families so they take it personal to make sure your belongings are secure. They value your business and your happiness. My grade on pricing I would give to any storage facility because I hate spending money and because whats stored in my 10x10 unit is all that is left of my life after the storm. I lost three quarters of what I owned an yet these guys put a smile on my face so over all there a solid 5 star in my book.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend Budget Storage!
Dan Csaky
January 18, 2019
Steve was very responsive to my urgent request. We had damage to our condo, and I had to coordinate a "pack out" from another state. Everything went smooth, except I could have had a larger unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place And Price!
John Sweetz
January 18, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service And Very Clean!
Jennifer Priddy
January 18, 2019
The customer service was excellent. Very informative and willing to help with all of my questions. The unit and building was very clean. I would recommend this facility to others in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Chad Yarborough
January 17, 2019
We love the convenience of it being so close to the beach, very friendly and professional staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful And Friendly Staff
Murphy
January 17, 2019
After moving things into a 10 by 10 storage unit, I needed to upgrade to a larger unit after Hurricane Florence made it necessary for me to empty the rest of my house. The staff there was extremely helpful and understanding and made the second move a little bit easier. With all of the stress I was dealing with it was very appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Gibby Fletcher
January 17, 2019
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Write a review